Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Teaching Oberseminar

Oberseminar

Our Oberseminar takes places at least once a month. The last talks:

(Slides are only accessible from the unversity network.)

  • Thursday, November 7, 2013, Björn Buchhold
    Topic: Report on CIKM 2013
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013, Claudius Korzen
    Topic: Report on WISE 2013
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013, Jonas Sternisko
    Topic: Report on ALGO, ATMOS, ESA 2013
  • Monday, October 7, 2013, Elmar Haussmann
    Topic: Report on ICSC 2013
  • Monday, August 26, 2013, Hannah Bast
    Topic: Hidden Markov Models
  • Monday, July 29, 2013, Mirko Brodesser
    Topic: C++ 11
  • Monday, Juli 1, 2013, Florian Bäurle
    Topic: Google Web Toolkit (GWT)
  • Monday, June 10, 2013, Björn Buchhold
    Topic: Index für Effiziente Semantische Volltext-Suche
  • Monday, May 6, 2013, Jonas Sternisko
    Topic: Parallelisierung mit OpenMP
  • Monday, April 22, 2013, Robin Schirrmeister
    Topic: Git
  • Monday, March 11, 2013, Sabine Storandt
    Topic: Hierarchical Flows with an Application to Image Matching
  • Monday, February 25, 2013, Claudius Korzen
    Topic: Icecite, eine Webanwendung zur Verwaltung von wissenschaftlichen Publikationen
  • Monday, February 11, 2013, Elmar Haussmann
    Topic: Contextual Sentence Decomposition
Personal tools